Program

**Resource Discussions**

Breakout Pages

Regional Breakouts
Breakout #1 - Setting Goals for Math Camp 2013
Breakout #2 - The Facilitator: Roles, Characteristics, Actions and Strategies
Breakout #3 - Effective Facilitation of Professional Learning in Mathematics
Breakout #4 - Applying The Art of Focused Conversations
Breakout #5 - ….. And Beyond

Professional Learning Models and Tools Breakouts
Action Research
Adobe Connect
CIL-M
Coaching

Algebraic Reasoning Activities

Plenary Sessions
Plenary #1 Welcome
Facilitating Professional Learning: What does it mean to BE a facilitator? (Dr. Cathy Bruce)
PPT Codes

Plenary #2 Facilitating Professional Learning in Mathematics: How is it different, What are We Learning, and What are the Challenges? (Dr. Cathy Bruce)
PPT
Efficacy Survey
Teacher Efficacy Resources

Plenary #3 The Art of Focused Conversations (Eleanor Skead and Danielle Blair)
PPT ORID Placemat ORID Questions

Plenary #4 Consolidating the Learning and Looking Ahead (Sandy DiLena and Shelley Yearley)
PPT

Contact Information
Facilitator
Email Address
Pat Milot
patmilot@emis3.ca
Shelley Yearley
syearley@tldsb.on.ca
Danielle Blair
dblair@scdsb.on.ca
Doug Robidoux
doug.robidoux@ontario.ca
Diane Strang
diane.stang@gmail.com
Fred Van Elburg
fred.vanelburg@lakeheadschools.ca
Deb Wines
d.wines@tldsb.on.ca
Tara Flynn
tara.c.flynn@gmail.com
Paul Alves
palves314@gmail.com
Rod Yeager
rod_yeager@rogers.com
Anne Yeager
anne.yeager@rogers.com
Shirley Dalrymple
shirleydalrymple@hotmail.com
Bruce McKay
mckay.bc@bmts.com
John Rodger
jrod1@live.ca
Irene McEvoy
irene.mcevoy@gmail.com